Day three. 

Not much to say..

I’ve woken up feeling quite ill today and bad with my chest. However, I don’t think this has anything to do with the cbd oil because I’ve been feeling this coming on for over a week really. 

I tried to have some this morning but it made my coughing worse so I gave it up as a bad job. Hopefully I’ll be feeling a bit better in the morning and can get back onto it. 

✌🏻

Author: pandapopweb

I love writing & found that if I started a blog, I could get things off my chest while enjoying writing about it.

Leave a Reply

